• MINER VOLLEYBALL

    2018 Volleyball Schedule

    DATE

    OPPONENT

    JUNIOR HIGH

    JV

    VARSITY

    SCORE

    Friday, Aug 24

    Big Sandy

    A: 5:00

    6:00 pm

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Aug 25

    Belt Tourney

     

    Simms Tourney

    TBA

     

    Thursday, Aug 30

    @ Geraldine

    B: 4:00 / A: 5:00

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Fri./Sat., Aug 31/Sep 1

    Cascade Tourney

     

     

    TBA 0-3

    Thursday, Sept 6

    Fort Benton

    B: 4:00 / A: 5:00

     6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Sept 8

    Belt

    B: 3:00 / A: 4:00

    5:00

    +20

    0-3

    Friday, Sept 14

    @ Power

    B: 4:00 / A: 5:00

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Sept 15

    @ Cascade

    B: 3:00 / A: 4:00

    5:00

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Sept 22

    Big Sandy

    B: 3:00 pm/A: 4:00pm

    4:00

    +20

    3-2

    Thursday, Sept 27

    @ GFCC

    B: 4:00 / A: 5:00

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Friday, Sept 28

    @ Foothills

     

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Sept 29

    Fort Benton Tourney

     

     

    TBA

     

    Thursday, Oct 4

    (Homecoming)

    Foothills (HS)

    GFCC (JH)

    B: 4:00 / A: 5:00 

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Friday, Oct 5

    @ Fort Benton

    B: 2:30 / A: 3:30

    4:30

    +20

    0-3

    Thursday, Oct 11

    Power

     

    5:00

    +20

    0-3

    Friday, Oct 12

    Highwood/Geraldine

     

    5:00

    +20

    0-3

    Saturday, Oct 13

    Cascade

     

    5:00

    +20

    1-3

    Oct 12th & 13th

    @MSDB

    Junior High Tournament

     

     

     

    Monday, Oct 15

    @ Belt

     

    6:00

    +20

    0-3

    Tuesday, Oct 16

    (Senior Day)

    GFCC

     

    5:00

    +20

    0-3

    Oct 25 & 26

    @ GFCC - Districts

    GFCC

    Highwood/Geraldine

     

    TBA

    0-3

    0-3

    November 1 & 2

    @ Belt - Divisionals

        TBA  

    November 8-10

    @ Bozeman - State

        TBA